Planet P Project - Planet P Project [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $13.95

Product details

  • SKU RMED-395
  • Barcode 630428039520

This album features Planet P Project, a science-fiction themed progressive rock band led by frontman Tony Carey. Their three albums, "Planet P," "Pink World," and "Go Out Dancing, Part I (1931)" were released in 1983, 1984, and 2005, respectively. "Pink World" was originally released as a two-record set on bright pink vinyl. Planet P Project gained MTV video airplay for singles such as "Why Me?" and "Static." "Go Out Dancing, Part I (1931)" is the first installment of a planned trilogy, followed by "Go Out Dancing, Part II (Levittown)" (May 2008) and "Go Out Dancing Part III (Out in the Rain)" (2011).

Track Listing:

  1. Static
  2. King For A Day
  3. I Won’t Wake Up
  4. Top Of The World
  5. Armageddon
  6. Tranquility Base
  7. Why Me?
  8. Power Tools
  9. Send It In A Letter
  10. Adam And Eve
  11. Only You And Me
  12. Ruby
  13. Why Me? (extended version)
  14. Why Me? (instrumental version)
  15. Why Me? (demo verison)
  16. Power Tools (demo version)