Prism - Beat Street [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $13.87

Product details

  • SKU RMED-151
  • Barcode 630428015128

This album features "Beat Street," the sixth studio album by the Canadian rock band Prism, released in 1983 on Capitol Records. It marked the last studio album with lead vocalist Henry Small, who replaced Ron Tabak. Notably, the album includes guest backing vocalists Timothy B. Schmit (Eagles), Bobby Kimball (Toto), and Bill Champlin (Chicago). Additionally, it's the band's first album without founding member Lindsay Mitchell on guitar.

Track Listing:

  1. Nightmare
  2. Beat Street
  3. Dirty Mind
  4. Modern Times
  5. Is He Better Than Me?
  6. Blue Collar
  7. Wired
  8. State Of The Heart
  9. I Don't Want To Want You Anymore
  10. Fine
  11. We Gotta Get Outta Here
  12. Don't Count Me Out
  13. Modern Times
  14. Dirty Mind (version 2)
  15. Breakin' Away
  16. Japanese Girl
  17. State Of The Heart (version 2)
  18. Is He Better Than Me? (vers. 2)