Prism - Best Of Prism [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $15.36

Product details

  • SKU RMED-113
  • Barcode 724381912126

This album features Prism's classic lineup, consisting of lead singer Ron Tabak, guitarist Lindsay Mitchell, keyboardist John Hall, bass guitarist Allen Harlow, and drummer Rocket Norton. The band's sound blends album-oriented rock (AOR) with pop rock elements. Prism has released eight studio albums, three compilation albums, and one live album over their career, which spans from 1977 to the present, with a hiatus from 1984 to 1987.

Track Listing:

  1. Good To Be Back
  2. Don't Let Him Know
  3. American Music
  4. Party Line
  5. Cover Girl
  6. Armageddon
  7. See Forever Eyes
  8. Spaceship Superstar
  9. You Walked Away Again
  10. Virginia
  11. Mirror Man
  12. Satellite
  13. Turn On Your Radar
  14. Night To Remember
  15. Flyin'
  16. Young And Restless
  17. Take Me To The Kaptin