Rock Goddess - Rock Goddess [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $12.56

Product details

  • SKU RMED-229
  • Barcode 630428022928

This album features Rock Goddess, the English all-female heavy metal band, on their debut studio album released in February 1983 on A&M Records. Produced by Vic Maile, the album received favorable reviews from critics and became the band's most commercially successful release, reaching No. 65 on the UK Albums Chart amidst the rising popularity of the new wave of British heavy metal. Two singles, "Heavy Metal Rock 'n' Roll" and "My Angel," were issued from the album, with the latter peaking at No. 64 on the UK Singles Chart.

Track Listing:

  1. Heartache
  2. Back To You
  3. The Love Lingers Still
  4. To Be Betrayed
  5. Take Your Love Away
  6. My Angel
  7. Satisfied Then Crucified
  8. Start Running
  9. Make My Night
  10. One Way Love
  11. Heavy Metal Rock n' Roll