Rubicon - Rubicon / American Dreams [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $12.56

Product details

  • SKU RMED-276
  • Barcode 630428027626

This album features Rubicon, a California funk rock band known for their hit single "I'm Gonna Take Care of Everything," which spent 11 weeks on the Billboard Hot 100 in 1978, peaking at number 28. Their self-titled debut album, "Rubicon," released in 1978, produced their only charting single. Following this, they released a second album in 1979 titled "America Dreams" before ultimately disbanding.

Track Listing:

  1. And The Moon’s Out Tonight
  2. Far Away
  3. Closely
  4. Vanilla Gorilla
  5. I'm Gonna Take Care Of Everything
  6. I Want To Love You
  7. Cheatin'
  8. It's All For The Show
  9. That's The Way Things Are
  10. Dr. Spears
  11. Hungry For Your Love
  12. Gimmie Some Loving
  13. Love On The Run
  14. America Dreams
  15. Too Good To Take For Granted
  16. Eyes Of Mary
  17. Washington ‘73
  18. Higher And Higher
  19. Let Yourself Go