Shandi - Shandi [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $11.16

Product details

  • SKU RMED-247
  • Barcode 630428024724

This album features Shandi Sinnamon, an American singer who released her self-titled sophomore album "Shandi" in 1980 on Dreamland Records. Produced by Mike Chapman, the album showcased her talents and included tracks like "He's a Dream," co-written and performed by Shandi and Ronald Magness. This song was featured in the soundtrack of the 1983 film Flashdance, which won the Grammy Award for Best Album of Original Score in 1984.

Track Listing:

  1. Walk The Streets
  2. Show Down
  3. Heart Beat
  4. Tuff Baby
  5. Bottom Line
  6. Mine (Mine, Mine, Mine)
  7. Don't Sweat It
  8. I Yi Yi Yi
  9. Nobody Loves You
  10. Boy Crazy