Starcastle - Real To Reel [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $12.56

Product details

  • SKU RMED-130
  • Barcode 630428013025

This album features "Real to Reel," the fourth studio album by the American progressive rock band Starcastle. It marked their final release on Epic Records.

Track Listing:

  1. Half A Mind To Leave Ya
  2. Whatcha Gonna Do
    (When It All Comes Down On You)
  3. We Did It
  4. Nobody’s Fool
  5. Song For Alaya
  6. So Here We Are
  7. She
  8. The Stars Are Out Tonight
  9. When The Sun Shines At Midnight