Starz - Live: Agora [2LP] Yellow

En existencia
Precio regular $41.90

Product details

  • SKU RDEG-LP-975
  • Barcode 630428097414

This album features a live recording from the classic hard rockers Starz, showcasing hit songs such as "(She's Just A) Fallen Angel," "Cherry Baby," and "Hold On To The Night." Presented on yellow vinyl with a deluxe gatefold, the package includes a poster and lyric sheets, offering fans a vibrant and collectible experience from this iconic band.

Pressed on a double YELLOW vinyl!

Track Listing:

Side One

1. (She’s Just A) Fallen Angel (4:45)
2. Hold On To The Night (3:32)
3. Cool One (3:48)
4. Detroit Girls (4:51)

Side Two

5. Rock Six Times (8:08)
6. Nightcrawler (4:58)
7. X-Ray Spex (3:19)

Side Three

8. Cherry Baby (4:09)
9. Johnny All Alone (7:34)
10. Waitin’ For You/Coliseum Rock (9:36)

Side Four

11. Pull The Plug (12:36)

Sound Quality Disclaimer:  

Please be aware that the sound quality of this vinyl recording may vary due to the nature of live performances. While efforts have been made to capture the essence of the original show, certain imperfections or variations may be present. These aspects contribute to the unique and authentic character of live recordings and are intentional to maintain the raw energy of the performance.