Sue Saad & The Next - Seconds [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $12.49

Product details

  • SKU RDEG-885
  • Barcode 630428088528

This album features a new version of Sue Saad & The Next's debut album, remastered in 2021 and including bonus and live tracks.

Track Listing:

1. Gimme Love/Gimme Pain
2. It's Gotcha
3. Prisoner 
4. Young Girl
5. I I Me Me
6. Your Lips-Hands-Kiss-Love
7. I Want Him
8. Cold Night Rain
9. Won't Give It Up
10. Danger Love

Bonus Tracks

11. Save Me
12. Radioactive Dreams
13. Looker
14. Guilty Pleasures
15. Gimme Love/Gimme Pain (Live)
16. Prisoner (Live)
17. Young Girl (Live)
18. Cold Night Rain (Live)
19. Your Lips - Hands - Kiss - Love (Live)
20. Baby It's You (Live)

Sound Quality Disclaimer:  

Please be aware that the sound quality of this vinyl recording may vary due to the nature of live performances. While efforts have been made to capture the essence of the original show, certain imperfections or variations may be present. These aspects contribute to the unique and authentic character of live recordings and are intentional to maintain the raw energy of the performance.