Supertramp - Alive In England [2LP] Red

En existencia
Precio regular $41.89

Product details

  • SKU RDEG-LP-755
  • Barcode 630428075511
Pressed on a double 180-gram RED vinyl!
Track Listing:

Side One
1. School
2. Bloody Well Right
3. Hide In Your Shell

Side Two
4. Asylum
5. Sister Moonshine
6. Just A Normal Day

Side Three
7. Another Man's Woman
8. Lady
9. Dreamer

Side Four
10. Ruby
11. If Everyone Was Listening
12. Crime Of The Century

Sound Quality Disclaimer:  

Please be aware that the sound quality of this vinyl recording may vary due to the nature of live performances. While efforts have been made to capture the essence of the original show, certain imperfections or variations may be present. These aspects contribute to the unique and authentic character of live recordings and are intentional to maintain the raw energy of the performance.