The Amazing Rhythm Aces - Alive In America [2LP] *MARBLE COLOR TBD*

Precio regular $45.82

Product details

  • SKU RGED-LP-703
  • Barcode 630428070332

This album features American country rock group, which has characterized its music as American music or roots music—a blend of rock, country, blues, R&B, folk, reggae and Latino. The band is best known for its 1975 hit "Third Rate Romance". Live album that contain their greatest hits.

Track listing:

Side One:

1. The End Is Not in Sight (The Cowboy Tune)

2. Hit the Nail on the Head

3. Anything You Want 

4. Who's Crying Now 

5. Love and Happiness 

Side Two:

6. Just Between You and Me and the Wall, You're a Fool 

7. Dancing the Night Away 

8. Emma-Jean 

9. Amazing Grace (Used to Be Her Favorite Song) 

10. Out of the Snow

Side Three:

11. If I Just Knew What to Say 

12. These Dreams of Losing You 

13. I Pity the Mother and Father (When the Kids Move Away) 

14. Typical American Boy 

15. Third Rate Romance 

Side Four:

16. Ella B

17. I'll Be Gone

18. Who Will the Next Fool Be

19. Fool for the Woman


Sound Quality Disclaimer:  

Please be aware that the sound quality of this vinyl recording may vary due to the nature of live performances. While efforts have been made to capture the essence of the original show, certain imperfections or variations may be present. These aspects contribute to the unique and authentic character of live recordings and are intentional to maintain the raw energy of the performance.