The Blackheart Orchestra - Diving For Roses [LP] Magenta

En existencia
Precio regular $31.91

Product details

  • SKU RDEG-LP-971
  • Barcode 630428097117

This album features the musical reinvention of Chrissy Mostyn and Rick Pilkington, known as The Blackheart Orchestra from Manchester. Exploring a diverse range of instruments including acoustic and electric guitars, bass, piano, organ, synthesizer, drums, percussion, omnichord, portasound, heartbeat, and breaths, they craft a unique sonic experience. Remastered in 2020 and released on limited edition 180g vinyl, the package includes a gatefold, lost photos, lyric sheets, and additional elements, offering fans an enriched and collectible edition.

Pressed on a single 180-gram MAGENTA vinyl!

Track Listing: 

Side One

1. Sebastian

2. Keep The Light In

3. Now That We Are Ghosts

4. Right By Your Side

5. Hypnotize

Side Two

6. Darling Africa

7. Wake Up

8. Born To Live

9. Breathe