The Pentangle - Pentangling [LP] Test Pressing

Solo quedan 3
Precio regular $69.86

Renaissance Records is proud to present this website exclusive test pressing - limited copies available!

This album features "Pentangling," a compilation showcasing The Pentangle's unique blend of blues, folk, and jazz. Centered around the twin acoustic guitars of Bert Jansch and John Renbourn, the collection gathers nine songs from the band's first five albums, creating a coherent musical journey.

Track Listing: 

Side One

1. I’ve Got A Feeling 4:23
2. Helping Hand 3:26
3. Pentangling 7:09
4. When I Get Home 4:58

Side Two

5. Rain And Snow 3:48
6. Lyke Wake Dirge 3:32
7. The Trees They Do Grow 4:15
8. A Maid That’s In Love 5:26
9. Once I Had A Sweetheart 4:38