Tony Carey - A Lonely Life: The Anthology [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $16.64

Product details

  • SKU RMED-353
  • Barcode 630428035324
This album features Tony Carey, who gained prominence as the keyboardist for Rainbow, contributing to their acclaimed album Rainbow Rising. He also achieved success as a solo artist, with hits like "A Fine, Fine Day" and "I Won't Be Home Tonight". Carey fronted the science-fiction-themed group Planet P Project, releasing albums like Planet P and Pink World. Additionally, he ventured into producing and collaborating with various artists, including Jennifer Rush, John Mayall, and Dire Straits' David Knopfler.


Track Listing:

  1. I Won’t Be Home Tonight
  2. West Coast Summer Nights
  3. Why Me?
  4. King For A Day
  5. A Fine, Fine Day
  6. Lonely Life
  7. First Day Of Summer
  8. We Wanna Live
  9. She Moves Like A Dancer
  10. Blue Highway
  11. Bedtime Story
  12. Burning Bridges
  13. What I See
  14. Cold War Kids
  15. No Man’s Land
  16. Only The Young Die Good
  17. Boystown
  18. Storyville