Tony Carey - Lucky Us (Deluxe Edition) [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $16.65

Product details

  • SKU RMED-984
  • Barcode 630428098428

This album features "LUCKY US," Tony Carey's deeply personal solo release after an eight-year hiatus. The album, originally released in Europe in 2019, delves into Carey's family life through twelve moving tracks centered around his piano and voice, with occasional orchestration. As a seasoned artist with nearly thirty albums under his belt, Carey's musical journey spans various genres, showcasing his adept keyboard skills, emotive voice, and songwriting talent. This release coincides with Carey's 50th anniversary as a musician, marking a significant milestone in his enduring career. 

Track Listing:

  1. Hawkeye Road
  2. The Wind
  3. In Ever Go Anywhere Alone
  4. Lucky Us
  5. I Knew A Man
  6. Hawkeye Road (Live Studio Version)
  7. Hallelujah (I'm Alive)
  8. All I Ever Wanted
  9. Johnny Boy
  10. Always Tomorrow
  11. The Goodnight Song
  12. The Wind (Live Studio Version)