Walter Egan - Wild Exhibitions [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $11.16

Product details

  • SKU RMED-178
  • Barcode 630428017825

This album features Walter Egan's 1977 album "Not Shy," which brought him commercial success and included his million-selling single "Magnet and Steel." The album also features contributions from Stevie Nicks, Mick Fleetwood, and Lindsey Buckingham. Nicks contributed to several songs, while Fleetwood played drums, and Buckingham provided vocals, guitar, and co-produced the album. The success of "Not Shy" propelled Egan's career, leading to collaborations with artists like John Stewart and subsequent solo albums. Egan continues to create new music and perform live, maintaining a presence in the industry for decades.

Track Listing:

  1. Fool Moon Fire
  2. Maybe Maybe
  3. Animal Lover
  4. Such A Shame
  5. Star Of My Heart
  6. Like No Other One
  7. Too Much Love
  8. I’ll Be There
  9. Tammy Ann
  10. Girl Next Door
  11. Stay All Night